TEL: 01202 780 780
TRUSTED WITH PROPERTY SINCE 1845

Our Staff



Matthew Strong – Managing Director

Here at Rebbeck Brothers, our Chartered Surveyors and Property Managers are supported by a dedicated and experienced team of administrators and accounts personnel. Every member of the team has a valuable contribution to make to the success of the firm.

We work hard to try and reply to your telephone calls within 24 hours, respond to your emails within 48 hours and written correspondence within a week. Like all businesses we do have many busy periods and if we don’t always achieve our targets, thank you for your understanding.

We value all of our clients and look forward to working with you.

Matthew Strong BSc. (Hons) MRICS

Managing Director


Matthew joined Rebbeck Brothers in 2006 and is now Managing Partner. He has been a Member of The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors since 1996 and for the last 20 years has been managing residential and commercial property for both national and regional firms. Matthew is married with two children and enjoys gardening and keeping chickens. He also enjoys cooking (and eating) the fruits of the garden.


Email Address: matthew.strong@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01202 438904

Timothy Mellery-Pratt

Director


Tim trained with King & Co (now King Sturge) Chartered Surveyors in the City of London during the 1970’s before joining the Rebbeck Brothers partnership in 1978. He specialises in the sale, letting and purchase of all types of commercial and industrial property and land. Tim works closely with many of the firm’s larger commercial clients to maximise their property assets. Having competed in world class power boat racing, Tim now settles for sail and wind power.


Email Address: timothy.mellerypratt@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk

Mike Harrington FRICS

Professional Surveyor


Michael has over 40 years experience in the property environment  having qualified in 1968. He joined Rebbeck Brothers in 1991. He is on the Panel of Arbitrators and Independent Experts appointed by the President of the RICS. Michael is married with two grown-up sons and is keen member of Parkstone Golf Club.


Email Address: mike@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01202 438902

Anthony Mellery-Pratt FRICS

Director


Anthony Joined the Partnership in 1973, and was made a Fellow of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors in 1980. He is also a Chairman of the Rent Assessment Committees and First Tier Property Tribunal. Anthony enjoys sailing and smoking his own fish.


Email Address: amp@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk

Other Staff Members


Head of Residential Property Management

Tina Stewart MA
tina@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
01202 438906

Residential Property Manager

Joe Mellery-Pratt AIRPM
joemp@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
01202 438903

Residential Property Manager

Judit Varga
judit@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
01202 438905

Residential Property Manager

Andy Thorn
andy@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
01202 43890
0

 


Legal and Compliance Manager

Rosie-May Flamson LLB MIRPM
rosie@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
01202 438908

Insurance Manager

Julia Ives AIRPM
julia@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
01202 438909

Residential Property Administrator

Mavis Clark
mavis@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk
01202 438907

Assistant Property Manager

Georgina Leonard
georgina.leonard@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk

Assistant Property Manager

Liam Curran
liam@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk


Finance Manager

Carol Parker
carol@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk

Accounts Team Leader

Julie Dodd
julie@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk

Accounts Assitant

Kristina Kuprijanova
kristina@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk

Accounts Assistant

Stacey Loveless
stacey@rebbeckbrothers.co.uk